List members

Filter     Display  of 53
Name : Email : Department :
Abbas Ahmadi abbas_ahmady_3957@yahoo.com Medicinal Chemistry
Ali Almasirad rad142@hotmail.com Medicinal Chemistry
Alireza Dabirsiaghi alireza_dabirsiaghi@yahoo.com
Asghar Davood adavood2001@yahoo.com Medicinal Chemistry
Azita Shabrangi sepehr_shabrangi@yahoo.com Molecular and Cellular Sciences
Elham Askarizadeh elhamaskarizadeh@gmail.com
Ensieh Ghasemi ghasemi.elahe@gmail.com
Fahime Nemati f_nemati82@yahoo.com Biotechnology
Fariba Poosti f_poosti@yahoo.com
Farshad Hashemian fhashemian@yahoo.com
Fatemeh Ashouri fatemeh_ashouri_h@yahoo.com Basic Sciences
Fatemeh Bagheri Bagherizohal1@yahoo.com Microbiology
Gholamreza Amin amin@tums.ac.ir Pharmacognosy
Hakimeh ziyadi behnazziyadi@yahoo.com Applied Chemistry
Hamed Shafaroodi hshafaroodi@gmail.com Pharmacology & Toxicology
Hamidreza Ahmadi Ashtiani hamidr.ahmadi@yahoo.com
Homa Azizian hazizian@razi.tums.ac.ir
Hossein Attar Attar.h@gmail.com
Jinous Asgarpanah taxolfa@yahoo.com Pharmacognosy
Mahnaz Ghomi irmahnaz@yahoo.com
Maryam Salami msalami@ut.ac.ir Food Sciences & Technology
Maryam Shiehmorteza shiehmorteza@razi.tums.ac.ir
Masoud Darvish Ganji ganji_md@yahoo.com Nanochemistry
Mehdi Rajabi mehdirj@aol.co.uk Clinical Pharmacy
Mohammad Azizi Mohazizi2003@yahoo.com
Mohammad Hossein Salehi S_surmaghi@yahoo.com
Mohammad Reza Zarindast zarinmr@sina.tums.ac.ir
Negar Motakef Kazemi negar_motakef@yahoo.com Nanochemistry
Nikoo Nasoohi drnasoohi@iaups.ac.ir Biotechnology
Nooshin Barikrow nooshinbarikrow@gmail.com
Noushin Osouleddini osouleddini.n@gmail.com Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Orkideh Ghorban Dadras odadras@gmail.com
Parisa Ziarati ziarati.p@iaups.ac.ir Medicinal Chemistry
Ramin Abrishami r_abrishami@iaups.ac.ir Clinical Pharmacy
Ramin Asgharian Ramin47_a@rocketmail.com Pharmaceutics
Saeed Mohammadi Motamed Smmotamed73@yahoo.com Pharmacognosy
Saeid Akbarzade Kolahi saeidakbarzadeh4@gmail.com Pharmacology & Toxicology
sara hallajian sara_hallajian@iaups.ac.ir Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Sepideh Arbabi Bidgoli sepideharbabi@yahoo.com Pharmacology & Toxicology
SetarehHaghighat setareh_haghighat@yahoo.com
Seyed Alireza Mortazavi mortazavisar@yahoo.com Pharmaceutics
Seyed Mehdi Rezayat rezayat@iaups.ac.ir Pharmacology & Toxicology
Seyyed Kazem Sajadi Sk.sajady@gmail.com
Seyyed Reza Hosseini Doust rhdust@iaups.ac.ir Microbiology
Seyyed Zahra Mosavi Mosavi50@yahoo.com
Sharieh Hosseini shariehhosseini@yahoo.com Basic Sciences
Solmaz Saremnezhad solmazsaremi@yahoo.com Food Sciences & Technology
Somayeh Daneshjoo somayeh.daneshjoo@modares.ac.ir
Soyar Sari sari.soyar@gmail.com Molecular and Cellular Sciences
Tahereh Naji tnaji2002@gmail.com Molecular and Cellular Sciences
Tannaz Zebardast tannazzebardast@yahoo.com Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Yousef Ramezan y.ramezan@iaups.ac.ir Food Sciences & Technology
Zahra Jafariazar jafariazar.z@iaups.ac.ir Pharmaceutics

President of IAUPS

ResearchGate

Email : rezayat@iaups.ac.ir

Office Tel : +98(0)2122002040


 

IAUPS latest awards

☼☼☼

☼☼☼

CopyRight 2014-2016 @ IAUPS. All Rights Reserved.

Total: 158,325 Today: 33 Yesterday: 70 This page: 65,041 online: 2 Details